Persuasion Enhancement (Tele-Seminar)

By Michael Bernoff | people have read this article
09 Apr
June 12, 2017 – June 14, 2017 all-day America/Phoenix Timezone

Offered 2x Daily for your convenience.

6am Pacific | 8am Central | 9am Eastern
5pm Pacific | 7pm Central | 8pm Eastern

Power and posture does not come naturally, it comes from practice.

This 3-day Tele-Seminar teaches powerful & easy-to-apply secrets the masters of persuasion and influence use to establish connections and leave powerful impressions.

View Event Details


Like us on Facebook

All Articles

Michael Bernoff

Leave a Reply

Do you want MORE in your life?

Free video coaching series reveals how to get more done in 5 days than you’ve gotten done in the last 5 months. How to get yourself to take action in almost any area of your life.

Post Archives