Persuasion Enhancement (Tele-Seminar)

By Trevor Misina | people have read this article
09 Apr
When:
April 10, 2017 – April 12, 2017 all-day America/Phoenix Timezone
2017-04-10T00:00:00-07:00
2017-04-13T00:00:00-07:00

Offered 2x Daily for your convenience.

6am Pacific | 8am Central | 9am Eastern
5pm Pacific | 7pm Central | 8pm Eastern

Power and posture does not come naturally, it comes from practice.

This 3-day Tele-Seminar teaches powerful & easy-to-apply secrets the masters of persuasion and influence use to establish connections and leave powerful impressions.

View Event Details

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS

Like us on Facebook

All Articles

Trevor Misina

Leave a Reply

Do you want MORE in your life?

Free video coaching series reveals how to get more done in 5 days than you’ve gotten done in the last 5 months. How to get yourself to take action in almost any area of your life.

Post Archives