Live Event Schedule

Below is a list of the events Michael does in the future year. If you want to join thousands & start making your life easier, be sure to click the Register button below.  If you have a live event coming up and want your crowd to be excited & invigorated, book Michael by calling 1-866-241-5111.

Dec
17
Sun
Call2Action (Tele-Seminar)
Dec 17 – Dec 21 all-day

Offered Daily for your convenience

Live – 6am Pacific | 7am Mountain | 8am Central | 9am Eastern
Replay – 5pm Pacific | 6pm Mountain | 7pm Central | 8pm Eastern
c2a_LogoIf you are like most people, you know what you need to do. The challenge is getting yourself to do what we know you need to do. Are you ready to learn and use proven strategies to stay motivated, improve your communication and follow through on the decisions you make?

Event Details Click Here

Featured Testimonials
Bill WayBill WayBill Way

“ I’M DONE making excuses. Biggest ‘reminder’ tonight… 97% are motivated by desperation, only 3% by inspiration. How could I forget? Thanks so much for the wake up call. This changes everything!”

Anthony BoatnerAnthony Boatner

“Now I know exactly what to do to increase my income. Thanks again for the call and getting my brain in the right direction.”

Kevin StuartKevin Stuart

“You have been such an incredible force in our lives. ...if it wasn’t for what you said at the end of my second Call2Action – I would never have bought the ring. Thanks for encouraging us to continue to strengthen our relationship.

Gustavo QuinonezGustavo Quinonez

“In the time that I have made this part of who I am it has improved relationships with family, friends, and new ones for the better and made them more meaningful.”

Brian GraysonBrian Grayson

"This morning, I checked my stats and one of the tests blew up and we made a 500% return! It is now ready to scale and I am so excited because I can see where to head next. Big Thanks for what you do!"

Cheryl GollnickCheryl Gollnick

"I just wanted to thank you so much for the Call2Action Program. It was just what I needed. For me personally, it was like a “slap in the face” in a good sense. By doing this, it brought back confidence in myself that I had lost."

Diane LowmanDiane Lowman

"I really enjoyed this week, I have learned so much that I will put into practice immediately. I began the week Terrified and ended the week buzzing with excitement! Thanks Again for helping me find the awareness I needed."

Gary MuslerGary MuslerCEO, Big Mouth Marketing

After following a couple simple things Michael taught me, I closed more than $90,000 in new business within 30 days. It was incredible!

Featured Posts

Social Media